The Four Seasons by Agnus MacInnes

  • Publisher Hour Editions
  • ISBN 978-87-995824-2-6
  • Year 2014
  • Location Amsterdam

The Four Seasons is the first in the Not not work series of publications from Hour Editions dealing with the complexities of labour, work and production in the contemporary art practice.

> Click to learn more about this book at Hour Projects website.

* This publication was gifted to My Bookcase collection by artists Kristina Bengtsson and Kevin Malcolm (Hour Projects)

My Bookcase

Register to borrow